Gravida proin loreto of Lorem Ipsum. Proin qual de suis erestopius summ.

Recent Posts


    Follow Us:
    Back to top
    Image Alt

    About Us

    We are entirely dedicated to designing, building and renovating finely crafted new and existing architectural spaces, from historic to modern and sleek.

    We take an integrated and interdisciplinary approach to design. Our team merges the visions and input of architects, engineers and designers, thereby producing a balanced approach to meet our client’s primary design ideas, needs and budget. We have built close relationships with some of the best structural engineers, surveyors and civil engineers in the region, as well as a channel of communication with city officials and building inspectors.

    Meet Our Team

    Luis Diazgranados

    Managing Principal

    ldiazgranados@arcollc.com

    Julia Edgerton

    Architectural Designer

    jedgerton@arcollc.com

    Carolina Trujillo de Diazgranados

    Real Estate Development

    ctrujillo@arcollc.com | +1 (617) 504 9172

    Lina Palacio

    Construction Administrator

    lpalacio@arcollc.com

    Valentina Gomez

    Administrative Assistant

    vgomez@arcollc.com

    Jack Groper

    Architectural Designer

    jgroper@arcollc.com

    Flaviane Richard

    Assistant Project Manager

    frichard@arcollc.com

    Carlos Langa

    Legal Manager

    clanga@arcollc.com

    Jose V. Cruz

    Assistant Superintendent

    vcruz@arcollc.com

    Subscribe to our newsletter